The Rolex Forums   The Rolex Watch

ROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEX

Go Back   Rolex Forums - Rolex Watch Forum > Other (non-Rolex) Watch Topics > Breitling Discussion Forum

Old 26 January 2012, 05:40 PM   #1
Ali MacLennan
"TRF" Member

Just purchased my first luxary watch.

Albeit introductory, I just purchased my first Breitling, it is this Colt here. This is my first watch purchase and I am very excited about it, can anyone offer their opinions on this watch at all? I am a 22 year old student who works part time, so it matched my budget and I think it will suit my wrist quite well, will get some pics up when it arrives in the mail!!
Ali MacLennan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26 January 2012, 05:46 PM   #2
FeelingTheBlues
"TRF" Member

Watch: If you wish...
21 years old student right here! Congratulations on this beautiful piece, I think it's a perfect choice for a young man and, without being an expert, I'd say the price is quite good. I hope you will receive it soon and I wish you to enjoy it a lot!

P.S.: I work part time as well and believe me, this will probably not remain your only watch despite this fact, just saying.
On va hisser le drapeau blanc un point c'est tout.

- André Fortin
FeelingTheBlues is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26 January 2012, 06:48 PM   #3
AAMD11
"TRF" Member

Watch: Omega Worldtimer
Congrats on your new Colt. I am in the market for a new watch, I am inclined to get the Omega Seamaster 300M. I weighed my options and budget, I was going to go for the GMT but it is a little too high for my budget. Besides all I wanted was the Bond watch and 2220.80 fits the bill quite nicely.